“The Current Sea”, the brand new album of “Best Metal/Hard Rock Metal” winners at the 2013 Artist In Music Awards, HASTER, is out now via Musicarchy Media.

The release comes after a successful Kickstarter campaign in which Haster reached 70% of their target after 24 hours only and a series of US shows in November/December.

HASTER released the video for the first single, “The Unscene”. The video is an allegory of the current state of the music industry, in which ‘making it’ takes a toll on the artists’ lives. “The Current Sea” as a whole points the finger at the music biz.

The band will play a special release show on Saturday, February 13th at The Slidebar Rock N Roll Kitchen in Fullerton, CA and will embark on a full US tour in March in support of the new effort.

1.) Your Silence
2.) The Unscene
3.) Haunt Me
4.) Substance Low
5.) The Resistance
6.) Asfixiate
7.) The Artist’s Life
8.) Consumed
9.) Connection Error
10.) Shoved Aside

For More Information about Haster, Visit Our Websites:

About The Author

IMIL Management

Related Posts